Links to Casey Industrial
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

any body besides welders

anybody on here do any thing besides weld i am wanting to know some crane operators or heavy equipment operators and if they know of any work i am new to hot sheets and trying to find work but either i get no answer any were or put on a list

i feel your pain bro. i cant find **** for crane operators ive called every company that i can find numbers for from coast to coast

in need of work

I have a question for all of you that are crane and heavy ops- are you new to the field (0-5), journey(5-10/12) or master(12+) years? I've noticed tons(well, quite a few) people in your profession looking for work which is unusual on the job boards. For you with a lot of exp. do you think this is caused by the fact that so many places are offering certification/training now? I seen a few places that I can go take the course and get certified then immediately bill myself as a heavy equip/crane operator. I do have exp. with cranes, booms and heavy but that was back in the old days when someone taught you to do the job on the job not dependent like it is so much nowdays to go take a course then find work. You worked your way up by working around the equipment and learning.

thers is some work how far u want to go

quote:Originally posted by jjchaos